Home / About Us

Why We Are The Best

FASCO is a stocking distributor of a wide selection of construction fasteners, tools and supplies. We have been doing business since 1985, selling and servicing the construction trades. Our commitment is to provide you with the best possible service along with competitive pricing and technical assistance. We recognize you have choices and only ask for an opportunity to earn your business.

FASCO is all about service. We maintain over 7,000 SKUs in inventory and a fleet of trucks to provide you with quick, dependable delivery. FASCO's inside sales team has over 75 years of experience to assist you with any technical questions or solutions. Along with stock products, we also offer to handle non-stock products for your purchasing convienence. 

Best Service | Competitive Pricing | Technical Assistance 

Our Team

Greg Malloch

President and CEO

Greg has helped build businesses from start up to full maturity in executive and partner positions, as well as consultative roles since the 1980’s. Greg purchased the company from its founder, Rick Raines, in 2014.

gregm@fascotexas.com

Glynn Hamlin

Operations Manager

Glynn is a senior member of the team and oversees all of FASCO's inventory and operations. He ensures that the organization is running smooth and efficient to meet our customer’s expectations.

glynnh@fascotexas.com

Tracy Brockman

Inside Sales Manager

Tracy is an experienced inside and outside salesman and manager and oversees and supports the outside sales team. Tracy has over 30 years of sales experience in commercial construction and is motivated to meet your needs.

tracyb@fascotexas.com

Paul Carnine

Inside Sales

Paul will work with you to determine your needs and to ensure a smooth sales process, Whether it's on the phone or in person at our facility. Paul is always ready for a conversation, shoot him an email or give him a call.

salesdept@fascotexas.com

Mike Hobson

Warehouse Manager

Mike works with our operations staff to make sure delivery and inventory expectations are met via our warehouse staff, drivers and inside sales group.

mike@fascotexas.com

Ed Harrison

Outside Sales

Ed has been a leading outside sales person for FASCO since 2008 and has a lot of expertise to offer our key accounts. He is affectionately known as "FASCO Eddie"

eharrison@fascotexas.com

Gerald Payne

Outside Sales

Gerald has been part of the sales team since 2011 and brings a varied background with a lot of comic relief to FASCO and his accounts! He handles several key accounts and many general contractors.

gerald@fascotexas.com

Mike Terrill

Outside Sales

Mike joined FASCO in 2015 and has over 30 years of sales experience in commercial construction and industrial sales. He is active with the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo.

miket@fascotexas.com

Joyce Skweres & Terri Malloch

Billing and Collection/Accounting

Joyce and Terri combined to handle all phases of billing, collections and accounts payable to keep proper records as well as cash flowing in and out of the company!

accounting@fascotexas.com

 
Copyright © 2018 Fasco Fasteners & Supply Co.